ADVERTISEMENT

Charges dropped against the New Mexico child abuse camp adults.

We have troops hunting terrorists in Syria and Iraq at risk to their life and yet here we have Muslim extremists in US custody, who were training to carry out terrorism, and we let them out because of a technicality.

Wonderful

You think the Prosecutors office didn’t know what they were doing? You don’t think that other certain federal agencies wanted to have them in a different track than the criminal justice system which is public record?

Should anyone be surprised with the political affiliation of this activist judge?

Screenshot_2018-08-31-10-43-20-1.png

Should anyone be surprised with the political affiliation of this activist judge?

im not a legal expert but i saw someone say that it was the prosecutor not bringing charges in a timely manner that actually caused the charges to be dropped.

I posted this without comment because I wanted to see how long it would take people to blame the other political party and I was really surprised that no one did that until now. What an idiot.

Local media also lists judge McElroy in dismissing the charges. Apparently reading is not your strong suit.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.ab...e-expected-to-release-this-afternoon.html/amp
I know that he was the one who dismissed the charges. I also know that both politically parties are strongly anti-terrorism and child abuse especially abuse that leads to a 3 year olds death.

The judge's political affiliation is irrelevant as all human beings find these actions disgusting.

I know that he was the one who dismissed the charges. I also know that both politically parties are strongly anti-terrorism and child abuse especially abuse that leads to a 3 year olds death.

The judge's political affiliation is irrelevant as all human beings find these actions disgusting.