ADVERTISEMENT

We need to start banning reporters at our New Conference who don't use the proper P6 designation

UCFhonors

Todd's Tiki Bar
Feb 20, 2010
when referring to us.

We might need to do that to posters here too.

Some UCFans really need to take a hard look in the mirror, and ask yourselves, "Do you expect second class from yourself? Do you accept second class from your alma mater?" Bc that is exactly what you're are doing when you say anything other than using the proper P6 designation regarding us, which I have been using for 3 almost 4 years now. #RealFan

@BG_Knightmare try not to throw down the hammer for a couple of weeks. Some need time to learn the errors in their ways.

#UCFacts

[smoke]

Last edited:
when referring to us.

Some UCFans really need to take a hard look in the mirror, and ask yourselves, "Do you expect second class from yourself? Do you accept second class from your alma mater?" Bc that is exactly what you're are doing when you say anything other than using the proper P6 designation regarding us, which I have using for 3 almost 4 years. #RealFan

@BG_Knightmare try not to throw down the hammer for a couple of weeks. Some need time to learn the errors in their ways.

#UCFacts

[smoke]

Has it really been four years since the AAC came up with the P6 thing?

Has it really been four years since the AAC came up with the P6 thing?

We, the AAC, officially did it after all the Big 12 expansion rumors died down, late last fall.

I always used P6 especially on Soundoff and the MB, because that is what we are.

Reactions: GoKnights2003
No, we need to start making the point that the AAC (2013-2017) is better than the old Big East (2005-2012) in rankings and major bowl results. We're not only just missing the AQ status, but we qualify better than the old Big East did, under the prior BCS AQ rules for conferences.